Tax Consultants and Business Advisers in Berlin / Wildau, Rostock and Bestensee

In 2010 the two tax and business consulting companies Thomas Rominger Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH (founded in 1998) and MB Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Rostock mbH (founded in 2000) merged into aconax Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH with three locations, Wildau and Rostock and Bestensee.

We know that today future-oriented tax consulting includes not only tax obligations, limiting tax liability  ... However, it rather focuses on the economic success and on strengthening the competitive position of the companies supported. We want to achieve this by consistent consulting in matters of company foundation, business and tax, all from one source. We are also connected to a network of lawyers, financial planners and IT consultants.

Based on our many years of experience you can expect comprehensive tax and business Consulting from us. My Team and I -Thomas Rominger, Graduate in Business Administration, tax consultant – are pleased to advise our clients personally.

Do you want to start your own business and need a competent Partner to provide good advice on all questions to be considered? We will be pleased to support you in implementing your future-oriented plans.

Steuerberater und Unternehmensberater in Wildau/Berlin, Rostock und Bestensee

Die aconax Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH ist im Jahr 2010 hervorgegangen aus der Fusion der Thomas Rominger Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH (gegründet 1998) und der MB Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Rostock mbH (gegründet 2000). Heute gehören drei Standorte, Wildau, Rostock und Bestensee, zum Unternehmen.

Wir wissen: Zukunftsorientierte Steuerberatung umfasst heute nicht nur steuerliche Pflichten, Begrenzung der Steuerlasten... Sie zielt vielmehr auch auf den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg und die Stärkung der Wettbewerbsposition der betreuten Unternehmen. Dies wollen wir durch eine konsequente Gründungs-, Wirtschafts- und Steuerberatung aus einer Hand erreichen. In unserem Haus verfügen wir zusätzlich über ein Netzwerk zu Rechtsanwälten, Finanzplanern und IT-Beratern.

Ausgehend von unseren langjährig gesammelten Erfahrungen können Sie von uns eine umfassende steuerliche und betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung erwarten. Dabei stehen wir - M.BC., Dipl.-Kffr. Karen Cordts, Steuerberaterin und Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Thomas Rominger, Steuerberater - unseren Mandanten persönlich zur Verfügung.

Wollen Sie sich selbständig machen und benötigen einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner für alle dabei zu berücksichtigenden Fragen, dann unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung ihrer zukunftsorientierten Ideen.